1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Ads can be a pain, but they are our only way to maintain the server. Your patience is highly appreciated and we hope our service can be worth it.

Z14 QMobile Z14 Need FRP Remove / Bypass

Discussion in 'QMobile - FAQ, Guide, How To, Tutorials' started by awaisbhati, Oct 3, 2016.

Tags:
  1. awaisbhati

    awaisbhati New Member
    lahore,pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    AOA TO ALL BROTHERs
    VERY URGENT NEED FRP REMOVE OR BYPASS PLZ
    THANX IN ADVANCE
     
    Loading...
  2. Alexey Trushkov

    Alexey Trushkov Insane Poster
    Nyköping
    Verified ✔ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2015
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    118
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    QMobile Z14 is MTK6755 try to format with cm2 or other tool.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. gillani007

    gillani007 New Member
    ghakkhar
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
  4. AIiMraN

    AIiMraN Well-Known Member
    Pakistan
    Verified ✔ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    J7 (2016)
    Tested Many Time..

     
    • Like Like x 1