1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Ads can be a pain, but they are our only way to maintain the server. Your patience is highly appreciated and we hope our service can be worth it. but if you want buy ad-free account please click here

A15 Need QMobile A15 File ??

Discussion in 'QMobile - FAQ, Guide, How To, Tutorials' started by Asghar Javed, Mar 10, 2016.

  1. Asghar Javed

    Asghar Javed Senior Member
    Pakistan
    Verified ✔ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    71
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    Huawei
    [AP] : Initial info read Ok!

    Brand : QMobile
    ProdName : A15
    ProdModel : A15
    Device : A15
    AndroidVer: 4.1.2
    MTKxCPU : MT6577
    MTKxPRJ : ALPS.JB.MP.V1.19

    Done!
    Elapsed: 00:00:08
    Reconnect Power/Cable!
     
    Loading...
  2. sohail ali

    sohail ali Active Member
    lahore
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2016
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Here is Your Link : MEGA
     
  3. AIiMraN

    AIiMraN Well-Known Member
    Pakistan
    Verified ✔ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    J7 (2016)
Tags: